falokeys.blogg.se

Epub read books online
Epub read books online








updated Nov 6, 2022: at the current time z-lib has been shut down (excellent, has most stuff, requires free account to get magnet links) is the ePub fiction section of libgen (thanks to u/deadnamingmissdaisy for pointing out that libgen has various sections depending on what you’re looking for) for technical manuals, textbooks, and magazines (my 3rd favorite, also has mirrors with different suffixes like libgen.rs. for books and audiobooks (my #1 favorite, requires free account to download, it has around 90% of what I look for, including novels, a great collection of cookbooks, magazines, etc).Įbooks channel on IRCHighway for ebooks (my 2nd favorite, has pretty much anything mobilism doesn’t, but requires a free IRC client… here is a guide on how you can access it) If a mod reads this, perhaps you could update the FAQ to include these?

epub read books online

There’s a list of ebook sites on the FAQ here, but a lot of these aren’t on it. I figured I’d share them with you guys as well.

epub read books online epub read books online

it just got restored a few minutes ago by a mod. Here’s a list of ebook and audiobook sources I put together for r/illegallifeprotips yesterday, but apparently it was “too illegal” for them and the mods removed it.










Epub read books online